Elvis Presley ‎– Dancin&
Elvis Presley ‎– Dancin&

Elvis Presley ‎– Dancin' Hits

Precio habitual $19.990
Impuesto incluido. Envío calculado al finalizar la compra.

Sello: New Continent.

Formato: Vinilo.

Año: 2019.

País: Europa.

A1 Jailhouse Rock
A2 Hound Dog
A3 I Don't Wanna Be Tied
A4 Make Me Know It
A5 Don't Be Cruel
A6 Rip It Up
A7 Just Because
A8 Long Tall Sally
A9 King Creole
A10 Girl Next Door Went A-Walking
B1 Shake, Rattle And Roll
B2 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
B3 All Shook Up
B4 Hard Headed Woman
B5 I Need Your Love Tonight
B6 Blue Suede Shoes
B7 Stuck On You
B8 We're Comin' In Loaded
B9 I Gotta Know
B10 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck

Te recomendamos