Elvis Presley – Jailhouse Rock

Elvis Presley – Jailhouse Rock

Precio habitual $22.990
Impuesto incluido. Envío calculado al finalizar la compra.
1 en stock

Sello: Waxtime In Color 

Formato: Vinilo.

Año: 2020

País: Europa


A1 Jailhouse Rock
A2 Young And Beautiful
A3 I Want To Be Free
A4 Don't Leave Me Now
A5 (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
A6 Treat Me Nice
A7 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear - Bonus Track
A8 Lonesome Cowboy - Bonus Track
B1 I Beg Of You
B2 Don't
B3 Playing For Keeps
B4 Shake, Rattle And Roll
B5 Good Rockin' Tonight
B6 I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
B7 That's When Your Heartaches Begin - Bonus Track
B8 All Shook Up - Bonus Track