Miles Davis – Miles Ahead

Miles Davis – Miles Ahead

Precio habitual $22.990
Impuesto incluido. Envío calculado al finalizar la compra.
1 en stock

Sello: Jazz Images

Formato: Vinilo. 

Año: 2018



A1 Springsville 3:27
A2 The Maids Of Cadiz 3:59
A3 The Duke 3:28
A4 My Ship 4:28
A5 Miles Ahead 3:29
B1 Blues For Pablo 5:19
B2 New Rhumba 4:35
B3 The Meaning Of The Blues 2:49
B4 Lament 2:16
B5 I Don't Wanna Be Kissed (By Anyony But You) 3:02