OST - Dirty Dancing

OST - Dirty Dancing

Precio habitual $26.990
Impuesto incluido. Envío calculado al finalizar la compra.
1 en stock

Sello: RCA

Formato: Vinilo. 

Año: 2015

País: US


A1 Bill Medley & Jennifer Warners* (I've Had) The Time Of My Life
A2 The Ronettes Be My Baby
A3 Patrick Swayze She's Like The Wind
A4 Eric Carmen Hungry Eyes
A5 Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs Stay
A6 Merry Clayton Yes
B1 The Blow Monkeys You Don't Own Me
B2 Bruce Channel Hey Baby
B3 Zappacosta Overload
B4 Mickey & Sylvia Love Is Strange
B5 Tom Johnston Where Are You Tonight
B6 The Five Satins In The Still Of The Night

Te recomendamos