OST - Footloose

OST - Footloose

Precio habitual $22.990
Impuesto incluido. Envío calculado al finalizar la compra.
2 en stock

Sello: Columbia

Formato: Vinilo.

Año: 2016

País: Europa

A1 Kenny Loggins Footloose 3:48
A2 Deniece Williams Let's Hear It For The Boy 4:22
A3 Mike Reno And Ann Wilson Almost Paradise...Love Theme From FOOTLOOSE 3:48
A4 Bonnie Tyler Holding Out For A Hero 5:51
B1 Shalamar Dancing In The Sheets 4:05
B2 Kenny Loggins I'm Free (Heaven Helps The Man) 3:47
B3 Karla Bonoff Somebody's Eyes 3:28
B4 Sammy Hagar The Girl Gets Around 3:23
B5 Moving Pictures (2) Never 3:47

Te recomendamos