OST - Pretty Woman

OST - Pretty Woman

Precio habitual $34.990
Impuesto incluido. Envío calculado al finalizar la compra.
1 en stock

Sello: EMI

Formato: Vinilo.

Año: 2016

País: US

A1 Natalie Cole Wild Woman Do 4:06
A2 David Bowie Fame 90 3:38
A3 Go West King Of Wishful Thinking 3:59
A4 Jane Wiedlin Tangled 4:18
A5 Roxette It Must Have Been Love 4:18
A6 Robert Palmer Life In Detail 4:08
B1 Peter Cetera No Explanation 4:18
B2 Christopher Otcasek Real Wild Child (Wild One) 3:37
B3 Lauren Wood Fallen 3:59
B4 Roy Orbison Oh Pretty Woman 2:55
B5 Red Hot Chili Peppers Show Me Your Soul 4:22

Te recomendamos