OST - Reservoir Dogs
OST - Reservoir Dogs

OST - Reservoir Dogs

Precio habitual $24.990
Impuesto incluido. Envío calculado al finalizar la compra.
1 en stock

Sello: Music On Vinyl.

Formato: Vinilo.

Año: 2013.

País: Europa.

A1 Steven Wright (2) "And Now Little Green Bag..." 0:15
A2 The George Baker Selection* Little Green Bag 3:21
A3 Steven Wright (2) "Rock Flock Of Five" 0:14
A4 Blue Swede Hooked On A Feeling 2:57
A5 Steven Wright (2) "Bohemiath" 0:31
A6 Joe Tex I Gotcha 2:40
A7 Bedlam (2) Magic Carpet Ride 5:01
A8 Quentin Tarantino, Harvey Keitel, Steve Buscemi, Lawrence Tierney and Eddie Bunker* "Madonna Speech" 0:57
B1 Sandy Rogers Fool For Love 3:25
B2 Steven Wright (2) "Super Sounds" 0:19
B3 Stealers Wheel Stuck In The Middle With You 3:24
B4 Bedlam (2) Harvest Moon 2:37
B5 Harvey Keitel and Tim Roth "Let's Get A Taco" 1:02
B6 Steven Wright (2) "Keep On Truckin'" 0:17
B7 Harry Nilsson Coconut 3:52
B8 Steven Wright (2) "Home Of Rock" 0:04

Te recomendamos