Queen – Live At Wembley &

Queen – Live At Wembley '86

Precio habitual $36.990
Impuesto incluido. Envío calculado al finalizar la compra.
10 en stock


Formato: Vinilo. Bootleg



A1 One Vision 5:50
A2 Tie Your Mother Down 3:52
A3 In The Lap Of The Gods 2:44
A4 Seven Seas Of Rhye 1:19
A5 Tear It Up 2:12
A6 A Kind Of Magic 8:41
A7 Under Pressure 3:41
A8 Another One Bites The Dust 4:54
B1 Who Wants To Live Forever 5:16
B2 I Want To Break Free 3:34
B3 Impromptu 2:55
B4 Brighton Rock Solo 9:11
B5 Now I'm Here 6:19
C1 Love Of My Life 4:47
C2 Is This The World We Created 2:59
C3 (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care 1:34
C4 Hello Mary Lou (Goodbye Heart) 1:24
C5 Tutti Frutti 3:23
C6 Gimme Some Lovin' 0:55
C7 Bohemian Rhapsody 5:50
C8 Hammer To Fall 5:36
D1 Crazy Little Thing Called Love 6:27
D2 Big Spender 1:07
D3 Radio Ga Ga 5:57
D4 We Will Rock You 2:46
D5 Friends Will Be Friends 2:08
D6 We Are The Champions 4:05
D7 God Save The Queen 1:27