Stevie Wonder – Talking Book

Stevie Wonder – Talking Book

Precio habitual $29.990
Impuesto incluido. Envío calculado al finalizar la compra.

Sello: Tamla

Formato: Vinilo.

Año: 2016

País: US

A1 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life 2:45
A2 Maybe Your Baby 6:45
A3 You And I (We Can Conquer The World) 4:39
A4 Tuesday Heartbreak 3:09
A5 You've Got It Bad Girl 4:55
B1 Superstition 4:40
B2 Big Brother 3:35
B3 Blame It On The Sun 3:28
B4 Lookin' For Another Pure Love 4:45
B5 I Believe (When I Fall In Love With It Will Be Forever) 4:48

Te recomendamos