David Bowie – Earthling

David Bowie – Earthling

Precio habitual $44.990
Impuesto incluido. Envío calculado al finalizar la compra.
3 en stock

Sello: ISO Records

Formato: Vinilo.

Año: 2022


A1 Little Wonder 5:59
A2 Looking For Satellites 5:19
A3 Battle For Britain (The Letter) 4:45
B1 Seven Years In Tibet 6:20
B2 Dead Man Walking 6:48
B3 Telling Lies 4:47
C1 The Last Thing You Should Do 4:57
C2 I'm Afraid Of Americans 4:58
C3 Law (Earthlings On Fire) 4:49