Elvis Presley – Back In Memphis

Elvis Presley – Back In Memphis

Precio habitual $36.990
Impuesto incluido. Envío calculado al finalizar la compra.
2 en stock

Sello: Music On Vinyl

Formato: Vinilo.

País: Europa

Año: 2023

A1 Inherit The Wind 2:50
A2 This Is The Story 2:28
A3 Stranger In My Own Home Town 4:24
A4 A Little Bit Of Green 3:20
A5 And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind 3:09
B1 Do You Know Who I Am? 2:45
B2 From A Jack To A King 2:24
B3 The Fair's Moving On 3:05
B4 You'll Think Of Me 4:01
B5 Without Love (There Is Nothing) 2:52