Green Day – American Idiot

Green Day – American Idiot

Precio habitual $29.990
Impuesto incluido. Envío calculado al finalizar la compra.
1 en stock

Sello: Reprise

Formato: Vinilo.


País: USA & Europa

A1 American Idiot 2:54
Jesus Of Suburbia (9:08)
A2.I Jesus Of Suburbia
A2.II City Of The Damned
A2.III I Don't Care
A2.IV Dearly Beloved
A2.V Tales Of Another Broken Home
B1 Holiday 3:52
B2 Boulevard Of Broken Dreams 4:20
B3 Are We The Waiting 2:42
B4 St. Jimmy 2:55
C1 Give Me Novacaine 3:25
C2 She's A Rebel 2:00
C3 Extraordinary Girl 3:33
C4 Letterbomb 4:06
C5 Wake Me Up When September Ends 4:45
Homecoming (9:18)
D1.I The Death Of St. Jimmy
D1.II East 12th St.
D1.III Nobody Likes You
D1.IV Rock And Roll Girlfriend
D1.V We're Coming Home Again
D2 Whatsername 4:12