OST - Stand By Me

OST - Stand By Me

Precio habitual $24.990
Impuesto incluido. Envío calculado al finalizar la compra.
1 en stock

Sello: Music On Vinyl

Formato: Vinilo. 

Año: 2016

País: Europa


A1 Buddy Holly Everyday 2:07
A2 Shirley And Lee Let The Good Times Roll 2:22
A3 The Del Vikings* Come Go With Me 2:40
A4 The Del Vikings* Whispering Bells 2:25
A5 The Silhouettes Get A Job 2:44
B1 The Chordettes Lollipop 2:09
B2 The Coasters Yakety Yak 2:49
B3 Jerry Lee Lewis Great Balls Of Fire 1:49
B4 The Bobbettes Mr. Lee 2:14
B5 Ben E. King Stand By Me 2:55

Te recomendamos