Queen – A Night At The Odeon

Queen – A Night At The Odeon

Precio habitual $29.990
Impuesto incluido. Envío calculado al finalizar la compra.
6 en stock

Sello: Virgin EMI Records

Formato: Vinilo.

País: EU

Año: 2015

A1 Now I'm Here
A2 Ogre Battle
A3 White Queen (As It Began)
B1 Bohemian Rhapsody
B2 Killer Queen
B3 The March Of The Black Queen
B4 Bohemian Rhapsody (Reprise)
B5 Bring Back That Leroy Brown
B6 Brighton Rock
B7 Guitar Solo
B8 Son And Daughter
C1 Keep Yourself Alive
C2 Liar
C3 In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
D1 Big Spender
D2a Jailhouse Rock
D2b Stupid Cupid
D2c Be Bop A Lula
D3 Seven Seas Of Rhye
D4 See What A Fool I've Been
D5 God Save The Queen