Queen – On Air
Queen – On Air

Queen – On Air

Precio habitual $30.990
Impuesto incluido. Envío calculado al finalizar la compra.
10 en stock

Sello: Virgin EMI Records

Formato: Vinilo.

País: EU

Año: 2018

Session 1: February 1973
A1 My Fairy King
A2 Keep Yourself Alive
A3 Doing Alright
A4 Liar
Session 2: July 1973
B1 See What A Fool I've Been
B2 Keep Yourself Alive
B3 Liar
B4 Son And Daughter
Session 3: December 1973
C1 Ogre Battle
C2 Modern Times Rock'n Roll
C3 Great King Rat
C4 Son And Daughter
Session 4: April 1974
D1 Modern Times Rock 'N' Roll
D2 Nevermore
D3 White Queen (As it Began)
Session 5: October 1974
E1 Now I’m Here
E2 Stone Cold Crazy
E4 Flick Of The Wrist
E5 Tenement Funster
Session 6: October 1977
F1 We Will Rock You
F2 We Will Rock You (Fast)
F3 Spread Your Wings
F4 It's Late
F5 My Melancholy Blues

Te recomendamos