Queen – Rock Montreal

Queen – Rock Montreal

Precio habitual $30.990
Impuesto incluido. Envío calculado al finalizar la compra.
7 en stock

Sello: Virgin EMI Records

Formato: Vinilo.

País: EU

Año: 2018

A1 Intro
A2 We Will Rock You (Fast)
A3 Let Me Entertain You
A4 Play The Game
A5 Somebody To Love
B1 Killer Queen
B2 I'm In Love With My Car
B3 Get Down Make Love
B4 Save Me
C1 Now I'm Here
C2 Dragon Attack
C3 Now I'm Here (Reprise)
C4 Love Of My Life
C5 Under Pressure
D1 Keep Yourself Alive
D2 Drum And Tympani Solo
D3 Guitar Solo
D4 Flash
D5 The Hero
E1 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
E2 Jailhouse Rock
E3 Bohemian Rhapsody
E4 Tie Your Mother Down
F1 Another One Bites The Dust
F2 Sheer Heart Attack
F3 We Will Rock You
F4 We Are The Champions
F5 God Save The Queen

Te recomendamos