Solange – When I Get Home

Solange – When I Get Home

Precio habitual $26.990
Impuesto incluido. Envío calculado al finalizar la compra.
1 en stock

Sello: Columbia

Formato: Vinilo.

Año: 2019

País: US & Canada

A1 Things I Imagined 1:59
A2 S McGregor (Interlude) 0:16
A3 Down With The Clique 3:42
A4 Way To The Show 2:55
A5 Can I Hold The Mic (Interlude) 0:21
A6 Stay Flo 2:55
A7 Dreams 2:28
A8 Nothing Without Intention (Interlude) 0:23
A9 Almeda 3:56
B1 Time (Is) 3:39
B2 My Skin My Logo 2:55
B3 We Deal With The Freak'n (Interlude) 0:31
B4 Jerrod 3:02
B5 Binz 1:51
B6 Beltway 1:41
B7 Exit Scott (Interlude) 1:01
B8 Sound Of Rain 3:05
B9 Not Screwed! (Interlude) 0:22
B10 I'm A Witness 1:51