The Black Keys – Dropout Boogie

The Black Keys – Dropout Boogie

Precio habitual $19.990
Impuesto incluido. Envío calculado al finalizar la compra.
5 en stock

Sello: Nonesuch

Formato: Vinilo.

Año: 2022


A1 Wild Child 2:48
A2 It Ain't Over 3:51
A3 For The Love Of Money 3:34
A4 Your Team Is Looking Good 3:06
A5 Good Love 3:37
B1 How Long 3:21
B2 Burn The Damn Thing Down 2:58
B3 Happiness 3:44
B4 Baby I'm Coming Home 3:10
B5 Didn't I Love You 4:02