Trojan Records Classic Reggae Volume 1

Trojan Records Classic Reggae Volume 1

Precio habitual $29.990
Impuesto incluido. Envío calculado al finalizar la compra.
2 en stock

Sello: Trojan Records

Formato: Vinilo. 

Año: 2015

País: US


A1 The Melodians Sweet Sensation
A2 Lord Creator Kingston Town
A3 Ken Boothe Now I Know
A4 Carl Dawkins Satisfaction
A5 Nicky Thomas Love Of The Common People
A6 The Slickers Johnny Too Bad
B1 Niney* Blood And Fire
B2 John Holt Stick By Me
B3 Jimmy London A Little Love
B4 Max Romeo Let The Power Fall
B5 Junior Byles Beat Down Babylon
B6 Dennis Brown Money In My Pocket